We're sorry to hear you are looking to cancel your Prodsight subscription. If are experiencing any issues or need any guidance on how to get the most out of Prodsight, please contact us so we can help you.
How to cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription at any time by notifying us via email or live chat.
What happens to my account after I cancel?
When you cancel your subscription, we will schedule your account deactivation at the end of your billing period.
Please note that we do not issue refunds for partial billing periods but you will be able to continue using Prodsight until the end of your paid-up billing period.
Once your account is deactivated, you will no longer have any access to any features of Prodsight. Your account will be scheduled for deletion and your account alongside any data will be permanently erased from our systems.
What if I change my mind?
If you decide to reinstate your subscription before your account is deactivated, please contact us via email or live chat and we will update your subscription details. In this case there will be no disruption to your access to Prodsight.
If your account has already been deactivated, in most cases you will need to create a brand new Prodsight account. Please contact us via email or live chat so we can help you get up and running again.