If you decide to reinstate your subscription before your account is deactivated, please contact us via email or live chat and we will update your subscription details. In this case there will be no disruption to your access to Prodsight.

If your account has already been deactivated, in most cases you will need to create a brand new Prodsight account. Please contact us via email or live chat so we can help you get up and running again.

Did this answer your question?